2018 Yankee Slate of Officers Announced

Nov 6th, 2017 | By | Category: Announcements

Pursuant to the bylaws of the Yankee chapter, the Board of Directors submits this slate of officers/board members for your consideration. The slate of nominees, as proposed by this year’s Nominating Committee, will be voted on at the annual meeting on Tuesday, December 5 at the N.H. Institute of Politics at Saint Anselm College. Please note: those names with a double asterisk (**) after them require a vote by the membership.


President, Mark Elliot, APR (**), PR Consultant

President-elect, Andrew Morse (**), Concord Regional VNA

Past President, Tom Bebbington, Diocese of Manchester

Secretary, Mary Ellen Hettinger, APR (**), Breathe New Hampshire

Treasurer, Stefanie Phillips (**), American Heart Association

Assistant Treasurer, Ashley Januszewski (**), The NHHEAF Network Organizations

Director, Roz Whitaker-Heck, APR, Champlain College (term expires 12/31/18)

Director, AnnMarie French, New Hampshire Fiscal Policy Institute (term expires 12/31/18)

Director, Grace Lessner (**), New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority (term expires 12/31/18)

Director, Seth Wheeler (**), New Hampshire Electric Cooperative (term expires 12/31/18)

Director, Shane Perry (**), EMHS (term expires 12/31/19)

Director, Amber Bedi (**), Mt. Ascutney Hospital and Health Center (term expires 12/31/19)

Director, Mackenzie Kreitler (**), Student Loan Hero (term expires 12/31/19)

Note: (**) requires vote



Comments are closed.