2019 Slate of Chapter Officers

Pursuant to the bylaws of the Yankee chapter, the Board of Directors submits this slate of officers/board members for your consideration. The slate of nominees, as proposed by this year’s Nominating Committee, will be voted on at the Yankee Chapter PRSA annual meeting on Nov. 1. Please note: those names with a double asterisk (**) after them require a vote by the membership.


President, Andy Morse (**)
Concord Regional VNA

President-Elect, Stefanie Phillips (**)
City of Concord

Past President, Mark Elliott, APR

Secretary, Mackenzie Kreitler (**)
PR Consultant

Treasurer, Seth Wheeler (**)
New Hampshire Electric Cooperative

Director, Roz Whitaker-Heck, APR (**)
Champlain College
(term expires 12/31/20)

Director, AnnMarie French (**)
New Hampshire Fiscal Policy Institute
(term expires 12/31/20)

Director, Lloyd Ziel (**)
American Red Cross
(term expires 12/31/20)

Director, Mary Ellen Hettinger, APR (**)
Breathe New Hampshire
(term expires 12/31/20)

Director, Shane Perry
(term expires 12/31/19)

Director, Amber Bedi
Mt. Ascutney Hospital and Health Center
(term expires 12/31/19)

Director, Michelle Dunn (**)
Southern New Hampshire University
(term expires 12/31/20)