New Officers Elected at Annual Meeting

The 2015  slate of officers was presented to membership and approved unanimously at the Yankee Chapter annual meeting on November 20 at Red River Theatre in Concord.

Yankee Chapter officers for 2015 are:

President – Erin Hathaway, CCA for Social Good

 President-elect – Liz LaRose, APR, Crotched Mountain Foundation

 Past President – Rosemarie Rung, APR

Secretary – Mary Ellen Hettinger, APR, Girls Scouts of the Green & White Mountains

 Treasurer – Tom Bebbington Diocese of Manchester

 Assistant Treasurer – Andrew Morse, Concord Regional Visiting Nurse Association

 Director – Mark Elliott, Sprint 

Director – AnnMarie French, New Hampshire Fiscal Policy Institute

Director – Justin LaBerge APR, Dirigo Engagement Strategies, LLC

Director – Grace Lessner, New Hampshire Public Television

Director – Stefanie Phillips, Louis Karno & Company

Director – Natalie Rudzinskyj, Strata Marketing Group, LLC

Director – Seth Wheeler, New Hampshire Electric Cooperative